Management Team

  J. Burton Lee, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

  Matthew P. Lee, President and Chief Operations Officer and Board Member

  Douglas D. Held, Ph.D., Vice-President of Biotechnology and New Product Development and Board Member

  Daniel T. Fagan, Ph.D., Board Member and Strategic Consultant

  Kevin Doss, Vice President of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs and Board Member

  Jonathan Klein, Quality Assurance Manager

Bobby Oleson, Logistics Manager

Don Becker, Manufacturing Manager

Anthony Austin, Analytical Manager

Phillip Anevski, Ph.D.,  Research and Development Manager